Red River Blue is the 6th studio album by American country music artist ‘Blake Shelton‘ and was released in July 2011.

The album includes the singles ‘Honey Bee‘, ‘God Gave Me You‘, ‘Drink on It‘ and ‘Over‘.

It peaked at number 1 on the US Billboard US charts, selling 116,000 copies in its first week of release. The album has since been certified 2x Platinum in the US having sold over 2 million copies.

Tracklisting (with tab links):

Honey Bee
Bass tab

Ready to Roll
No tab yet

God Gave Me You
Bass tab

Get Some
No tab yet

Drink on It
Bass tab

Good Ole Boys
Bass tab

I’m Sorry
No tab yet

Sunny in Seattle
No tab yet

Bass tab

No tab yet

Red River Blue
Bass tab

Blake Shelton (Vocals)
Miranda Lambert (Background Vocals)
Martina McBride (Background Vocals)
Jessi Alexander (Background Vocals)
Perry Coleman (Background Vocals)
Wes Hightower (Background Vocals)
Elizabeth Lamb (Background Vocals)
Tom Bukovac (Electric Guitar)
Paul Jenkins (Electric Guitar)
Troy Lancaster (Electric Guitar)
Brent Mason (Electric Guitar)
Adam Shoenfeld (Electric Guitar)
Bryan Sutton (Acoustic Guitar)
Ilya Toshinsky (Acoustic Guitar)
Paul Franklin (Pedal Steel Guitar)
Mike Johnson (Pedal Steel Guitar)
Russ Pahl (Pedal Steel Guitar)
Mike Brignardello (Bass)
Jimmy Lee Sloas (Bass)
Chris McHugh (Drums, Percussion)
Greg Morrow (Drums, Percussion)
Eric Darken (Percussion)
Tim Akers (Hammond B-3 Organ, Piano)
Gordon Mote (Hammond B-3 Organ, Piano, Programming)
Aubrey Haynie (Fiddle, Mandolin)
Connie Ellisor (Violin)
Pamela Sixfin (Violin)
Eberhard Ramm (Viola)
Carole Rabinowitz (Cello)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s